Dina    ID: 1918906
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  06/02/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Interior Decorator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Minsk, Belarus
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Dina from Minsk, Partner in Belarus
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a mature woman with a hot fire in my passionate heart! I always try to fill my life with something incredible! I cherish every moment of my life and every close to my heart person! I am very warm, loving, bright and sensual, passionate and ardent, tender and loving, active and thoughtful.... I am so different... And only ONE special man can reveal this my mystery and open all shades of love pleasure with me!
Interests:
I enjoy spending my free time outdoors, I like cycling, skiing, skating and swimming. I go to gym to practice yoga, step-aerobics, stretching and dances. I love going to the theater, museums, I find time for reading, watching good movies and just spending time in a cozy home atmosphere which I gladly create. Only one is missing in my life - my beloved dear man! maybe you?:)
Her Type of Man:
I don’t care much about outer appearance of a man or the place of his living. I don’t care where he is from. I know that my perfect man lives somewhere in the world. Maybe he is not perfect, but he is perfect for me! He is decent, faithful, strong inside; he is generous in showing his feeling about me, tender and loving. I am ready to present all my love to the one man. I want to be with a strong and kind person who will always stand by my side and I will be his inspiration and give him my eternal love!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us