Olesya    ID: 2047662

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  25/12/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  176
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Olesya from Nikolaev, Partner from Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
My soul desires new feelings and emotions into my life. I’m just a usual girl out of a good family. I’m intelligent, educated and a good companion. But I’m tired of being alone in this world full of unexplored places and untested activities. I want to feel that feeling as if I were a child again: I want to play different games, read interesting books, fooling around and rage, to chase each other on the white sand of the seashore, I want to feel that infantile state, the elevation of the soul and the freedom of flight of dreams, I desire to get away from the doldrums, which, like waves, roll on me from time to time of loneliness of my soul. I really want to start living in a new way, no matter where here or in your country. The only reason for me now – to find you and never let go, I want to be with you from now and forever.
cooking, movies, nature, sports, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I am not looking for a millionaire – I am looking for a usual man, with strong body, lovely character, hot heart and truthful feelings. I’m looking for a man, who will trust me, respect my own opinion, will be able to lead a conversation, treat me like a real woman and make me feel a really “Beautiful Lady”. I will give you all my temderness and real feelings which I know how to show!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us