Juliya    ID: 1807328
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  51
Birth Date:  05/10/1970
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  165
Weight:  61
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Boy-1992
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Juliya from Kharkov, Partner from Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Once upon a time in childhood I did not dream of being a princess, I wanted to become a beautiful, purposeful and self-sufficient woman. And you know, I did it. Once at school, when I participated in athletics competitions, I lost but my friends supported me and said that I was the best for them anyway. And then I realized that no matter what status we hold in life and which goals we have achieved. The important thing is who is with us and supports us. And so far, human relations for me in the first place. Honesty, sincerity and reliability are much more than any reward. I really like traveling because it gives me the opportunity to know myself and learn something new. I like to lie on the beach under the pleasant warm sun and read my favorite book, enjoy the view of the coast. Wherever I am, I always follow my figure and go in for sports. Also in travels I like to try the cuisines of the world and then at home I like to cook unusual and new dishes for my family and my friends.
Interests:
Reading book, sports, cooking, lying on the beach, travelling
Her Type of Man:
I would really like my man to share my interests and would like to spend time actively like I do. Mutual understanding is the main thing in a relationship. I would like the man to be romantic and we would spend our evenings by the fireplace in a warm home environment but also a little crazy. We could parachute together and climb the mountain.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us