Alexandra    ID: 2094368
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  33
Birth Date:  07/04/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Alexandra from Kiev, Partner from Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hello! I want to tell you about myself. I have many friends, and talking with me I think is a lot of fun. My main character traits: reliability, sociability, openness, honesty. I never lie. Sometimes I am willful, decisive, and this help me achieve my goals.I am always ready to help. Everyone can completely trust me. I never quarrel with friends because we trust each other.I have success and a great relationship with other people.
Interests:
I love coockie so much. I like to carefully prepare everything: peel the vegetables, cut them into strips, cubes or finely and arrange them in separate bowls, put on the table all the necessary spices, flour, cereals - in short, everything you need for this dish. And then just “conjure”, stirring in time, adding, trying and improving. To cook well, it is not enough to love to eat. It is necessary to love the process itself, to invest love in every minute of it. Love is the foundation of all life, including cooking.
Her Type of Man:
I need a man who will be smart and funny. Who likes active way of life and ready to create a strong and lovely relationship.Despite all the necessary volitional qualities, the ideal man should be caring. I appreciate this very highly, sometimes even higher than the previous two qualities. In order to meet him from work, and help bring the bag, and drink tea, and wrapped his feet in a blanket.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us