Daria    ID: 2319039
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  36
Birth Date:  15/09/1987
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  174
Weight:  57
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
Girl-2017
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Daria from Kiev, Partner find Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I recently opened my own brand of women's clothing, which was not happy. I'm moving forward, I dream of starting a family, developing my business and traveling. I have been to many places, both on business trips and on personal trips. My loved one must also love to travel. We can travel the world together.
Interests:
I have a great attitude to sports, doing yoga and hills in the gym. I also read and dance. But my favorite pastime is snowboarding. Therefore, I often travel to the mountains, where I hone my skills. I fly on mountainous and snow-covered plains. My favorite flowers are white peonies. They are solemn, feminine and tender.
Her Type of Man:
I cook borscht perfectly. 🤗 My beloved should love to eat deliciously. It will be a pleasure for me to make breakfast in bed and wake up my loved one with caresses. I want to get closer not only morally but also physically, so that we can be with him in a pleasant, intimate and friendly relationship. Our evenings and nights will be filled with love, sincerity and vivid sensations.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us