Svetlana    ID: 2115598

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  22/09/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  172
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  stewardess
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Svetlana from Odesa, Partner hot, Ukraine
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Spectacular appearance, grace, femininity and unique style of clothing are just an iceberg of what attracts people to me. In a sense, I am spoiled, I do not obey, I live in my own world, I am always busy with something and do not sit in one place. It is important for me to get the maximum of new sensations and impressions in order to feel like “riding a horse,” as they say. I always have my own reasoned opinion on everything. In addition, I do not have a herd habit, which can also be considered a very big plus, given the modern herd. I have incredible willpower and swiftness, thanks to which I can achieve everything I want. But at the same time, the character is usually such that I myself may need support - without the support of the environment I will not be able to achieve what I want, it is important for me that someone shows interest in my success, supports me on a moral level and praises me. My character will never let me leave a friend in trouble or refuse to help him when he is
Since childhood, I have loved pets and to some extent made it my goal - to help stray animals. I like to try something new all the time - to visit new places, make new friends, find new and very interesting authors, go to the theater, play board games. I believe that even defeat must be accepted with honor! I am very interested in mysteries and miracles and I admit that I love to look at the secrets of nature, geysers, volcanoes, underground eternal fire and moving stones, so traveling is a part of my life, a part of me. As for sports, it has always been in my life, starting with running, the gym, and now I'm doing stretching. I am a good cook and admit that I can't wait to show someone all my skills.
Her Type of Man:
I do not accept people who do not have their own point of view and live by general rules. And I do not like people-provocateurs who always surround themselves with intrigues. Whatever I am, I will never betray my husband and leave my family, I will devote all of myself to my family, and in particular to children, hope he will also be devoted to me no matter what hard times we are going to have. But it is vital for me to be desired and loved, since loneliness oppresses me. Therefore, a calm, flexible and wise man becomes my husband. Plus, he needs to be responsive and romantic. I will be wholeheartedly devoted to my husband, but he must be patient, as knowing myself I can say that I will be jealous a bit from time to time as get used to protect a family nest, my happiness and everything else that belongs to me from everyone who wants to ruin it.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us