Yana    ID: 1841691
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  02/01/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Capricorn
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Red
 
Occupation:  Art Historian
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Tucson, USA
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Yana from Tucson, Partner exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My friends say that I am a kind, open, helpful and sincere person. Sometimes it is hard to judge myself but I can say I am easy-going, optimistic and always full of energy. I have a good sense of humor that helps me cope with different situations in my life. I am responsible and caring. I value such things as family and friendship a lot. I always listen to my heart and I believe it knows all the answers. I have a big heart and I am very affectionate. One can always rely on me because I will always help or support a person who needs my attention. I would like to create a happy, loving and complete family with my partner one day.
Interests:
I adore animals and children! I enjoy sports, especially I like jogging, practice dancing and I can also sing well! Music (violin playing) and reading (I love fantasy) is part of my life. Also when I have muse, I draw, but it happens not often now. I want to travel together with my man, explore life, share events and emotions.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to meet a strong, loyal and responsible man who is serious about creating a family. He should be attentive and caring. My man should know how to treat a real lady and have the same strong family values as I do.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us