Inna    ID: 1868736
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  39
Birth Date:  30/06/1983
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  175
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Inna from Kiev, Partner, exciting companionship, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I'm open and very positive woman, with loving heat and sweet dreams. I still wait for the day when I will meet my happiness, my man with whom I will be so free and happy. In my life I have all what I wanted and achieve all what I needed. My heart is full of tenderness and love to children and not only. I am engaged in charity and help children from orphanage. I have a dream to make this world better, that every child will have his own family, because it’s very important for every person. I think that children are little Angels who come to make our world more brightly and kind. I can say that I love my work and ready to devote my life to children. Of course I want to create my own happy family and I’m ready for it, I’m ready to be loving wife an d the best mother in the world! I hope that here I will find whom I’m looking for, my man and my love!
Interests:
I’m communicative and energetic woman, like to have new acquaintance and meetings. When I have a lot time I like to go somewhere far from my city and stay in the quiet village. I like such quiet places where I can gather my thoughts, relax and take energy! There I can have really relax, like to joy the nature, bird singing and flowers. I like autumn and go one time to the forest, like when soft and yellow leaves are at my feel and I hear how autumn comes. Also I like to attend theatres and read novels. Maybe deep inside of me is hidden romantic woman, who just wants to create her own fairy tale. I think that without miracles and fairy tales our life will be not so bright!
Her Type of Man:
I want to find in my man all what I couldn’t find in other. the most important for me to feel his love to me, to feel that I’m important for him and that he is ready to devote his life to me. I want to meet attentive and kind man, with strong character and kind heart. I think that true relationship is based on love, trust, understanding and respect. I want that my man will understand it and will share my life positions. I can say that I have my principles and my character features which my man should accept, and I will accept his. I’m that woman who will support her man in any situation. I can say that I appreciate in man most of all, his trust to me and honest. I hope that I will meet such man who will open his life for me!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us