Alina    ID: 2147196
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  21
Birth Date:  02/03/2001
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  165
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Alina from Kiev, Partner, exciting companionship, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
My dream is to build a happy family with a faithful man. I want to be a good wife so you will be proud of me. I want to love and support you in everything, fill our family house with cozy and lovely atmosphere. I think that our dreams in our own hands. I am very bright and positive person. I love my life. I love everything it presents me. I am very responsible and I love caring for people. You will never get lost with me. My friends and acquaintances say that I am a little sun, which illuminates their lives constantly when I'm around them.
Interests:
If I could choose only one hobby in my life that was watching the sea. Yeah, it is not hobby actually, but sometimes I can not imagine my life without sea. By nature I am very active person and believe that action is life, all time try to develop my personality and read interesting books, every day I go in for sports.I love to cook something that can fulfil the stomach and brighten the soul. Developing cooking skills is very important for me, because it always makes me feel how huge the world is and how much beauty is still left in its interiors.
Her Type of Man:
I want to meet a partner for the whole life. I am looking for a sociable, strong and serious man. I hope my man will have a good sense of humor because I like to laugh. I want him to be my friend, my lover and my life partner. I will do everything to make him happy. If you are tired of being alone and want love and happiness in your life - write to me here. I love life and I enjoy discovering something new in it. I dream to meet a person who will join me on this journey.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us