Diana    ID: 2082855

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  23/10/1997
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  169
Weight:  48
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Designer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Diana from Kiev, Partner European
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I try to always remain myself - funny and wrong, sometimes tender and warm, sometimes prickly. I am different, but always sincere. Honestly, sometimes I can offend the people close to me with my words out of tiredness. But after I do so I always apologize. beautiful)) πŸ’‹always tasty and with a clean soul. I work as a fashion designer, but to be honest, right now I like creating interiors more. I put love and an individual approach into each project. It seems to me that my man will always be happy with my surprises :)😍
I often go out into nature. I like to sit by the fire in the evening with a guitar. But sometimes I prefer to stay home under a warm blanket and watch some movie while drinking hot tea. I love to invent new things and designs. My imagination never sleeps. I feel a special connection with nature, the noise of trees, the crackling of the fire, the singing of night birds. In my free time I like to go shopping and buy gifts for my loved ones. Pleasing someone and not myself is my favorite hobby. 😍
Her Type of Man:
I am here because I am looking for the man of my dreams! I'm not just looking for compliments from different men, I want to find the one, to love him with all my heart and receive sincere love in return. We could spend a lot of time cuddling, laughing and participating in different activities. If you are a kind and active person, I look forward to meeting you!😍

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us