Anna    ID: 1620315

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  19/03/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  166
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Anna from Kiev, Partner European
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a person who don’t like to waste time. I am always trying new things. It can be sport, food hobbies. I am very cheerful and talkative person, so I have a lot of friends with whom I spend my free time. I like to make new friends too. I am very good in house hold, in my opinion, your home is your castle, so you have to keep it clean. ))
I like life very much, like contacts with good people. I need contacts with natural and beauty. I like travelling. People find me friendly, smart, fun to be with, sociable, open minded; I am very family-oriented.I am trying to spend every minute of my life productively, as life is so short.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a man who is caring, cheerful, honest, loyal, independent, ambitious, kind, tender, romantic, family-oriented. Who appreciates every moment in life and has family values. He should certainly love children. He should be strong and confident, well educated.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us