Polina    ID: 2307318

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  15/11/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  172
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Tourist Agent
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Polina from Kiev, Partner Eastern European
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I always achieve my goals and desires. I feel fulfilled and happy. My profession is closely related to travel. I work for a travel agency. My responsibilities include visiting the country, staying in a hotel, getting acquainted with the tourist places of the city, and upon arrival home, tell if this city and the hotel suits us in order to advertise it to our tourists. Not a job, but a dream.
I'm great at sports. In winter, I train in the gym, and in the summer I work out on the street. Favorite sport is running. I like hiking and outdoor activities. In my free time, you can find me watching movies and reading fiction and psychology. I enjoy attending events and concerts of my favorite artists.
Her Type of Man:
I will be happy with a man who will also strive for his goals. We will get to know ourselves and each other from new sides. Happiness will bring us smiles and fervent conversations. We will travel together. These will be unforgettable days. Then, remembering them, we will smile for a long time and get excited.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us