Anastasiia    ID: 2145036
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  19/08/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anastasiia from Odessa, Partner, dating Online single dating partner
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
In my life, as in the artist's palette, there is only one color that can give meaning to life and art - the color of love. I think I am affectionate, reliable, sincere, open, resourceful, eager, witty, warm. I enjoy making people smile and laugh, but I know when it is time to be serious. I am a romantic and very faithful. I believe that I am a very cheerful person and it is hard to be bored with me. I am communicative and friendly and my friends say that I am a sparkling person. I love to make plans and achieve my goals in life! I fully demonstrate my abilities. I am a free and liberated person. I use my resources wisely.
Interests:
I lead an active lifestyle, and I try to keep my body in good shape. I like picnics in good company. Cooking allows me to experiment, and I really like it! Travelling is my great passion! I have a lot of interests in life. In my free time I like to meet friends, we have a great time in restaurants and cafes. Quite often I go to the theater, I like to watch ballet. On weekends I go to museums, cinema, and beautiful parks. I love to travel. I have already visited many countries, but there are still so many places where I would like to go. My favorite sport is swimming.
Her Type of Man:
I do not think that a man is a thing or character that should have individual qualities or external signs. I think the most important connection, the one that is called chemistry between people. I wish my future partner to be honest, kind, intelligent, sincere, open and with a good sense of humor. He should love children, be active, strong and confident. As to outer features I prefer dark-haired, tall men. I respect people going in for sports, without any bad habits and indecent intentions.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us