Anna    ID: 1768384
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  05/10/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  171
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Gynecologist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Anna from Kiev, Partner Ukraine yuong
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Would be weird to say but since the childhood I knew whom I would become. Since childhood I could feel that special call inside my chest that I need to become a doctor. Of course, I did not know yet at that time what would be my specialization. But in the teenage years I have understood that in fact a women’s doctor is a rather useful and needed profession. Well, as for my character – just a usual woman I could say. But my friends and family consider me to be a person of the great soul values. I always help people whom I know and do not know. I am always for justice and faithfulness. I never put my word on wind.
Interests:
Oh, what can be a great hobby for the woman? Well, I think, it is cooking. At least lots of men say so and I agree with them. When you have a good cook at home you will never feel angry because of being hungry) Moreover, I like to do that with my mom together. In the childhood we have been cooking with my mom together so that to make a surprise for dad who will come from work. Sometimes I like to get into the car and drive somewhere I do not know where – sometimes some freedom for the thoughts and soul is needed. I have got a dog by name Oscar, so every morning and evening we go for a walk with him. I like to play with him sometimes as well. I can not call myself a book-worm, but I just love to read books. Once a month I buy one new book and read it – feed my brain)
Her Type of Man:
I would say that family of my parents is a great example of how a man and a woman should interact. But I also know that I will never find a man who would be like my dad. So I need someone whom we would share mutual interests with. A man who is like me for faithfulness and justice. That should be a man with nice sense of humor as I like to laugh very much and of course he should like kids and have some fun with them. I like men who do always take women seriously and with respect. He should be family-oriented and easy-going at the same time. No perfect man needed, but a real man.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us