Tamara    ID: 2156109
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  18/07/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  167
Weight:  59
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Not Religious
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
 
Spanish, German
 
Residence:  Krusevac, Serbia
Gorgeous Singles only: Partner Tamara from Krusevac
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am very gentle,sensitive,emotional,sensual girl who lives in her own world.So I need man who will understand me and never hurt my feelings.But when its needed i turn into powerful and strong woman for the rest of the world.I often hear from people that I’m very different and special. Family and tradition are very important to me but also I’m very outgoing person with whom you’d have so much fun.I’m very creative and full of ideas such as a lil child.Sometimes i think and dream too much and I’would rescue all animals in the world..Let me call myself as a perfect mix of everything you need!
Interests:
Dancing,fashion,movies,travelling,nature
Her Type of Man:
My ideal type of man is someone mature, strong mentally so he can lift me up when I’m down, little Overprotective, passionate, romantic, and hot-blooded as I am.Someone who is going to spoil and pamper me,hold me in arms and let me sit on his lap.Someone who get into argument with me only because he has character but can't manage to stay mad and we reconcile passionately and our love only get stronger. But I would never let my man sleep alone I’ll snuggle like a cat next to him. I see us lovely dovely every day till the rest of our lifes.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us