Nina    ID: 1735711
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  31
Birth Date:  01/04/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Italian, Spanish
 
Residence:  New York, USA
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Nina from New York, Partner, Russian, young
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a blond girl with sensitive skin and green eyes. When you look at me, you can understand that I am a shy and romantic person. However, my heart is full of fire and passion, but I am a quiet woman who wants to be happy. I truly believe that I can find my man here!! I am an independed woman with a good character. I love to dream about my life and future too. I think that my job is useful. I can treat all my future family. I appreciate honesty and friendship. I have many friends in Odessa and I know that I can find much more out of Ukraine.)) I know how to make home comfortable and happy.
Interests:
I am an active person. I can not sit in one place. I have to do something. I like sports, dancing, painting, singing and much more. I think that I am a creative person. I like to sew and I will decorate all my future homes together with the man of my dream. I like animals. I have some. I like long walks with my friends, my dog or alone. I like to look at the sea far from the horizon and dream about my future man. I like to enjoy my life and take all from it. So let's do it together!!!
Her Type of Man:
He is caring and gentle. I want to feel safe with him, like behind the stone wall. He is like a spark of light in my life - gives me warmth and comfort. I won't leave such a man, and after a long day of work you do not want anything more than being in his arms. He must love children and be a happy person.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us