Kseniya    ID: 1789553

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  26
Birth Date:  20/09/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  174
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Psychologist
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Kseniya from Odesa, Partner, Russian dating partner
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Wanna some information about such a beautiful lady?) Hope you are not the police officer!))) Just kidding! I even don’t know how to start the story about me). Ok let’s start form the main but simple things. Right now I am living in Odessa. My family is not so big) I live with my mother, father leaved us. All my life I just look for a good man. And I think my time has already came, so I need a partner for all my life. I look for faithful,sincere and patient man that will be my husband, my friend and will be a good father for our children. So I need 3 in 2 right here and right now!)))
Sport, cycling, nature, travel, diving.
Her Type of Man:
The type of a man… Ok, think I’m in the dead lock))). My attitude to the people depends of the people’s attitude to me))). So I’m looking for a man that will be good, kind, loveful, careful and true with me. And I don’t think I demand too much! Do you know why? Because my man will be rewarded completely!!!)

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us