Liliya    ID: 2031551
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  34
Birth Date:  22/02/1988
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Choreographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous Singles only: Liliya from Moscow, Partner Russian, Ukrainian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a wise person who can easily make important and responsible decisions, though not always independently, as I like to receive advices and believe that sometimes people may see the situation better from aside. I am able to adopt what is happening in my life very quickly! My strong character and bright ambition can scare people away from me and some of them are thinking that I am too demanding, though I believe that people do not have to pretend to be good – they need to be good and do something good! I have an excellent sense of humor and excellent character, but not everyone can get along with me. I know how to communicate with everyone equally well, know how to listen and empathize. Such a person as I will never ignore someone else's misfortune or insult, I will always listen, understand and help to everyone if not by deed, then by advice, for sure. I am always responsible for my words and if I make a promise – then I will certainly keep it!
Interests:
🎶Dancing is in my blood and I believe that doing it pretty well. From the recent time I started to practice the bollysoul and zumba, and will admit that this is not just fun, this is a chance to train your body and to lose weight. I am fond of films and was always dreaming to try acting. We like to have fun with friends, to host the outdoor movie or to make a picnic, to do camping or to arrange some spontaneous trip. I like to paint and practicing making mandalas now. You do not need to be an artist to do this, and at the same time this is very interesting and relaxing. I am always maintaining my physical health by cooking healthy food and doing gymnastics.
Her Type of Man:
I cannot stand when people try to impose their opinions on others, although at the same time they can involuntarily accept someone else's opinion, without even thinking that this opinion may be wrong. I am looking for a good man who will become a head and a leader of our family. This should be a polite, respectful of my opinion, loving, caring and attentive man. I hope he will not depend on the mood of the environment, but he will be skillful enough to create the mood himself, will not give in to difficulties and achieve his goals. I like to feel in demand, to hear the praise, so I hope both of us are going to show the attraction and affection openly to each other, as I do not see any sense in being shy to show the feelings. I long for pure love and beautiful feelings, this is why want to build my future only with devoted and sincere man!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us