Oksana    ID: 2055586

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  30
Birth Date:  10/06/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  158
Weight:  45
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Teacher
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Bila Tserkva, Ukraine
Gorgeous single women and man: Oksana from Bila Tserkva, Partner Russian single
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am sensitive and romantic soul. I am a better listener than speaker. I love long walks and quiet places. The beauty of the nature amazes me. I am from very traditional family with high morals and values. It is not so easy to meet the right man, who's intentions are the same serious as mine. I pray my marriage would last forever until ... you know..) I believe in good people and miracles. Maybe that is why people around me are very good. And yes, when you believe in miracle, it comes. Even if you have to wait a bit for it.
Museums&Art, Cooking, Nature, Travelling, Party&Night Clubs.
Her Type of Man:
I will know - that's HIM! As soon as I see his eyes for the first time, there must be a chemistry. Who is that man? Caring and understanding. Very loyal to his family. Sometimes he pampers me and allows me to pamper him. He is brave, but not crazy, lol. He is responsible and keeps his word. He is my friend and partner. He knows my strong sides and weaknesses. And he doesn't hesitate to open his inner world to me. I know who is he for real, and he doesn't need to pretend to be someone else.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us