Danai    ID: 1898877

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  05/10/1995
Horoscope Sign:  Libra
Height:  176
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Mathematician
Education:  University (unfinished)
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Socially
English Speaking Skills*:  Fluent
Other languages:
Residence:  Athens, Greece
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian single Danai from Athens
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am an outgoing person, positive and enthusiastic about life! I like to set goals and achieve them and I always appreciate a good challenge. I care a lot for my family and loved ones and do my best to keep the smile on their faces!
I am very active and enjoy the outdoors, one of my loves is the sea! I love beach volley, swimming, water skiing, and in the winter I enjoy a good movie, or a nice theatrical play. I think that the best time of the day is when I meet my favorite people, family and friends. Until I find my guy of course, as then, I will spend my time with him. I like to cook for my friends and in general, as I am a sociable person, I want to communicate and be with people who I love.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a positive man, with a great sense of humor. Someone who can be serious and at the same time can make me relax and laugh. A faithful and trustworthy person that I can give all my love to and do my best to make him happy!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us