Aliona    ID: 1752237

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  33
Birth Date:  04/11/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  175
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Sports Expert
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian single Aliona from Kharkov
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I definitely know what I want and I always do what I say. I am honest and reliable in all fields.I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best.I want to look perfect for my man but I think inner beauty is much more important for me! The most important thing, that I am real woman with serious intentions!
It is true I love all kinds of sport! I all my life I do healthy live-style. I think it is the one rule to be in a good shape. I do my morning exercises and sure I go to gym every day. Everyone should do all he can to stay healthy and choose the sport he is interested in. Also I like to read, listening music. I like cars, cycling, horses. So I am sure you'd never be bored with me.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for someone who is simply whole-hearted and sincere and in fact that is not little to ask about. Physical attraction is important but there is little I find more attractive than a man who treats women and himself with respect.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us