Alexandra    ID: 2150037
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  28
Birth Date:  18/08/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  166
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Gray
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian single Alexandra from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a confident woman and I would not change anything in myself. I only can develop my qualities and learn but I would not change anything in myself. I think that it is right to try to be a better person but it is also important to love ourselves. Do you have self-love? I think that when people have it, they can make more great things for themselves and for others.
Interests:
I like to explore things. When I get passionate about something, I will read about it for hours on end. I will spend days on the Internet and in stores finding out more. I like learning about everything new for me and open new horizons. I am interested in things that change the world and also just in things that are important only in my life.
Her Type of Man:
I want to build a relationship with a man who likes to be kind, always shows appreciation, especially for the little things. I think it is important in order to have a good relationship. I want us to have real communication that involves empathy, respect, and listening fully to each other. It will be an important part of our relationship.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us