Alina    ID: 2064830
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  26
Birth Date:  15/05/1996
Horoscope Sign:  Taurus
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Hazel
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Dentist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women and man: Alina from Kiev, Partner Russian in dress
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I always have many thoughts in my head. When thoughts are banging around in my head, they can easily slip away. And thoughts are the first step in completing my goals. So, I often write them on a piece of paper. It helps me to plan how I should work on my ideas, what exactly I want to accomplish, and I see if it is truly worth it. Do you write down your ideas?
Interests:
I like to spend my time relaxing and calming. When I have free time I like to spend it away from the problems of the day. Reading is the thing that helps me with it. I like to read daily. Reading lets me escape to a different place within my mind or even allows me to escape into a world of endless possibilities.
Her Type of Man:
The world can be a very cruel and lonely place. I want to find a man who will protect me in any situation. I want to rely on my man in everything. He needs to be a protector of our family. His main qualities must be wisdom, leadership, responsibility, seriousness in everything, willpower, diligence, perseverance, determination, and care.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us