Victoriya    ID: 2126280
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  11/11/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  172
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Interpreter
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Catholic
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Partner Russian Victoriya from Kiev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I live with my soul and heart, listening to emotions. But at the same time, every moment I remain myself! I believe only in my own heart ,goosebumps that run here and there. Recently, I have little faith in the word, I believe in human action. Oskogo in my heart and in my eyes. I enjoy life. My life is full of amazing experiences. Self-acceptance gives me happiness. I value my special personality.
Interests:
Even at school, I had very good knowledge of English. I have had great success. Then I realized that I was not just drawn to foreign languages, I managed to learn a new language in a small amount of time. I am a translator, I have 5 foreign languages on my account. I work for a large company and I really like my job. My dream is to travel the whole world. I love listening to music and just enjoying nature. After work, I always walk home, which is good for my health and for the soul. I love to see beauty in small things.
Her Type of Man:
Love is not looking into each other's eyes, but looking in the same direction. I am looking for a man who can take me somewhere after a hard day at work. With whom it will be easy and simple in a relationship. The main thing is to be kind, decent, cheerful and most importantly a simple person I believe that the main qualities for a man are loyalty, honesty, devotion and masculinity. So that you can always rely on him.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us