Juliya    ID: 2225970
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  23
Birth Date:  07/08/1999
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Administrator
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Juliya from Kharkov, Partner Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
When I was first introduced to meditation, everything in my life fell into place. I had no idea that it was possible to achieve such pleasure and understanding in life. I work as an administrator in a beauty salon. I learned how to enjoy my work)) Because before I couldn't even make myself get up for work. I am a person of the opposite. I change every day, like a chameleon. My family doesn't always like my changes, but what I respect them for is that they accept me for who I am. I want to find someone who will adequately perceive my crazy ideas.❤️ For example, to go somewhere to the edge of the world without saying anything to anyone. Just the two of us, without suitcases, just to meet the sunrise on the ocean. 🤪
Interests:
There are so many interesting things in this world. I like to travel and discover the life and traditions of different countries. I've been doing yoga for quite a long time. I have a large collection of scented candles, various melodies for relaxation. Yoga is not just a sport, it's an exploration of yourself, your body and your brain. I love it when the apartment is cozy, smells good and there are always nuts on the table)) Ordinary details such as the aroma of pastries show what you really are a person. ❤️
Her Type of Man:
I would like my man to be confident, courageous, decent and intelligent. I want him to know what he wants in life and to be confident about it. He should have a good sense of humor, that's important to me. I want him to be able to find something positive in everything. I want to follow a man, feel his support, see admiration and love in his eyes. My man should have life values and traditions. I wish he was a good friend of mine and an excellent lover for me.❤️

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us