Inna    ID: 2002266

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  27
Birth Date:  10/04/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  165
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Beautician
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Inna from Kiev, Partner Russian
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a mixture of both a hell and paradise. One hundred thousand different people live in me: someone whom I love and respect, and someone who makes me burn in a fire. I am a beautiful angel and an angry demon rolled into one, a queen and an obedient slave, a fairy tale and a monster at the same time. I’m a wild beast and a goddess … Whom would you prefer? I'll tell you a great way to relax for me - Pole Dance. I love the lyricism and flow of Pole and the infinite possibilities for self expression and creativity. It helps me to embrace my sexuality, to develop my grace and elegance. One day I'll show you some tricks )
Pole-dancing, fitness, modeling, travelling, art
Her Type of Man:
There will be poetry in my life. And adventures. And love. Love is the main thing. Not an artificial shadow of love, but love transforming life. Spontaneous, rebellious, like a heart attack. It will come - and either death or admiration. When you realize that you want to spend the rest of your life with someone, you want the rest of your life to begin as soon as possible ) Do you feel that we can become such persons for each other?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us