Anastasia    ID: 2233926
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  15/12/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  162
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Photographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Moscow, Russian Federation
Gorgeous Singles only: Anastasia from Moscow, Partner Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The most wonderful thing about us women is that there is so much mixed in us. And it's true! I am a very versatile person. I'm interested in a lot of things. I have a lot of hobbies. These are photography, travel, blogging, drawing, dancing, sports, creativity, drumming.I work as the head of the spa studio. After all, rest is so important for a person after a productive and hard week.How nice it is to have a rest, especially from your thoughts.😍
Interests:
I like to do sports. And I also like to dance. I started playing sports when I was five years old. I started going to the pool. I really like playing tennis. I hope that in the future I will become a good player and we will be able to fight in a match))😉I like to relax with my whole family in the country. My parents and I have a favorite family place. This is a country complex, not far from the forest. On weekends we go there on vacation. We fish, we pick mushrooms in the fall. Dad roasts meat and mushrooms on the grill. I love my family very much.😉
Her Type of Man:
All I'm looking for in a man is confidence in the future. How good it is to know that you are loved and desired. Respect, without which there is no lasting relationship, trust, which is not neglected. Next to the worthy and you want to become worthy. A woman is a shadow of a man, where he will lead her, there she will follow. To love is to find your own happiness in the happiness of another.😍

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us