Anastasia    ID: 2074416
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  25/11/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Graphic designer
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Russian
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anastasia from Kiev, Partner Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Hey! I want you to know some information about me. I am a friendly person with beautiful figure and calm character. Many people think that this is a very good character trait, but it also brought me inconvenience. I can volunteer to help with something without the desire or time, simply because no one else volunteered to help. And then I either will not be able to fulfill my promises, or on the verge of tears I will be torn between my own duties and something that I have to do for others.
Interests:
My hobby is drawing and swimming. But my favorite hobby is reading. I can not imagine life without books! I read different books, but I especially like detective stories. This genre is very exciting, and when I read, I forget everything. I also love trips and when I visit other cities and countries, I take pictures with pleasure.
Her Type of Man:
I think a real man whom I am looking for should takes care of me in a completely natural way, because it is part of his nature. For him, there is no difference between a beautiful date and the situation in which he runs from the sofa on which you are lying to the toilet - to empty the basin. The girl was poisoned, the girl is ill, the girl needs help - and he does it like a real nurse. Because he is like that. Also I need a man with whom I will feel comfortable.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us