Anastasia    ID: 2059797
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  05/06/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  170
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Chestnut
 
Occupation:  Cook
Education:  University (unfinished)
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2016
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anastasia from Kiev, Partner, Russian
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an active person. It is very important for me to always go to my goal, this is how to hone the movement in the dance. At the same time, I am a very domestic person and always try to spend more free time with my son. I really value my family, my parents, my younger brother and sister, my son. I always try to be kind, fair and honest. I feel like a strong woman, but really want to be weak next to my beloved man, feel caring and secure.
Interests:
Dancing, Cooking, Reading books, Watching TV, Fashion.
Her Type of Man:
I have always been a creative person, and it is important for me that my beloved man accept for who I am. I understood this after marriage with a man who did not share my views at all. Having felt this on myself, I am ready to support my man in exchange for his support. I adore children because I am a choreographer, and I have a son, he is 3 years old. It is important for me that my man love him and treat him like his own son. If you are ready for a serious relationship, ready to become a beloved husband and a father, write me a message. I am sure that I can make your life brighter!

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us