Anna    ID: 2248007

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  28
Birth Date:  03/07/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  174
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Financial Manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous Singles only: Anna from Kiev, Partner Russian tall
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am a pretty confident girl and I clearly know what I want. I like to set goals for myself and look for ways to achieve them. It is important for me to feel a strong man next to me, mentally and physically. I am a sociable girl, but it’s not easy for me to open up to completely new people. I am quite developed in different areas of life, and I always liked to learn something new, which I had not met before
Lying on the beach, Reading books, Movies, Cooking
Her Type of Man:
I'm not looking for a shy boy. It is important for me to feel that a man takes the initiative. I am attracted to the experience and mind in men. It is important for me to feel beside myself a confident in hisself and feelings man. When I feel the sincerity and true intentions of a man, I will blossom like a young flower. I want to show the different sides of my melodic, vulnerable, but at the same time tough and strict soul for someone who deserves and will appreciate it. One of the main factors in the relationship for me is respect. I demand a lot from myself, and I would like to see a worthy man nearby me, for whom I will be a muse

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us