Tatyana    ID: 2076998
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  22
Birth Date:  27/01/2000
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  160
Weight:  44
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Bank Employee
Education:  College degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Online young Partner Tatyana from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
The need to ask a passerby something on the street, call a colleague, or simply answer a call from an unfamiliar number makes me very worried. Shyness prevents me from building relationships with others, and only with family and friends I can relax. I feel comfortable being invisible. But I understand that embarrassment and indecision make me give up new opportunities even in search of happiness. Therefore, my appearance here is a struggle with my fears and the opportunity to show my secret passionate desires.
Interests:
Cars, Dancing, Fashion, Lying on the beach, Travelling
Her Type of Man:
I can say that I am a very serious woman who wants to finally meet a good man and create a happy family with him. I hope that when it finally happened I will have a happy family and we travel all over the world to enjoy spent time together and get to know more and more places. I also think about how we will live together, traveling is nice, but family life in the first place. For me, family is very important since it is the greatest treasure in life. Family and love is the most difficult things in life and the most wonderful things in life.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us