Tamara    ID: 2048528

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  45
Birth Date:  19/07/1977
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  165
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  HR manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  San Francisco, USA
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: Online young Partner Tamara from San Francisco
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I consider myself an ideal woman. Or close to ideal. I am joking, I am not ideal or perfect, I am just myself))) I don’t spend all my time in the kitchen, but I always have a delicious lunch, I don’t work day and night, but I have enough money for a good life, I gave my son freedom, but he grew up a decent person. I seek harmony in myself. And I find. I am ready to give the man the balance that is so necessary. I am ready to become a passionate lover, caring wife, loyal friend and reliable partner. I like men who have a clear mind) I am ready to surprise my man with the most delicious dinners, extreme weekends and the best relaxing massage.
Traveling, skiing, cooking, dancing, reading books
Her Type of Man:
As every woman I want to be happy woman, and be with a man who can make me happy. I like men who take care of themselves. Keep yourself and everyone around you clean. And of course my heart is full of love and passion, i need someone special to give my love

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us