Kristina    ID: 1790455

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  03/09/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  171
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Dancer
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Ivano-Frankivsk, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: Online dating partner Kristina from Ivano-Frankivsk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I've never had a problem with making new friends. People are always somehow drawn to me, but my attraction force could not attract my soul mate yet. I hope this site will help me with this.πŸ˜… Let me tell you a little about myself. I have been dancing professionally since childhood. My skill has grown to the level that I provide myself with it. I go to shows and train kids. As a child, I was wooden, but dancing developed plasticity in me and now many can envy my stretching. And I also really like to play around and flirt, and in general I am a passionate girl.❀️ I love making surprises and chatting all night long. It is at night, at night always conversations are more sincere😊πŸ₯°
Since the beginning of the war in Ukraine, volunteering has become one of my main hobbies. I help refugees, people from front-line regions, orphans. In such a difficult time, the main thing is to stay human and help each other. I also love to travel. I have a tradition: from the age of 18, 2 times a year I go on a trip. Even if I have very little money, I still go somewhere, letting me go not abroad, but in Ukraine, but in our country there is also something to see! It is very beautiful! One of my recent hobbies is singing, I already went to a number of lessons and I'm doing great)πŸ’žπŸ˜˜
Her Type of Man:
I'm looking for a real man, someone in whom I will be sure of everything.❀️ I am looking for a faithful and sincere person with whom I will have fun and easy) In people, the most important thing for me is kindness and honesty. I also want to see these traits in my partner)😘

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us