Angelica    ID: 2001211

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  35
Birth Date:  08/04/1986
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  171
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Medical Assistant
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Online Partner Angelica from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Maybe I’m a very emotional person because my parents and friends are talking like that. And the truth is, I very emotionally react to different events in my life. I can cry if the news is sad or bad and I can laugh sincerely and be happy if this is a good event.
I love to knit and embroider. Yes, I am 32 years old and basically grandmothers love to do it. When I was little, my grandmother taught me how to knit and then I knitted blankets and pillows for my dolls. When I grew up I knitted scarves and hats to my parents and friends. Now I knit dresses, sweaters. I do not earn money on it, but I knit it just for my pleasure.
Her Type of Man:
I never asked myself what kind of man should be next to me. There are many qualities that I would like to see in my man. But probably the most important thing is that a man celebrates my birthday and wants to start a family with me. I am ready for a serious relationship so I would like a man with serious intentions.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us