Dimitra    ID: 1884087
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  14/11/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Scorpio
Height:  173
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Fair
 
Occupation:  Chemical Engineer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
Greek
 
Residence:  Athens, Greece
Date the woman of your dreams: Greece woman Dimitra from Athens
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a dreamer. I like to live with passion every minute of my life as if it is my last one! I am happy go lucky, sporty, adventurous and fun but also honest and trustworthy woman. I have wonderful and supportive friends and family around me. I love to travel and learn about new cultures, I also love art, theater and film. I find solace in the great outdoors whether walking, skiing, wild swimming or cycling. I am excited about finding my other half...! I know what I want and what I am looking for.
Interests:
I am very active person. I like cooking, dancing, Trekking, Zumba, swimming and walks by the sea. As I am a sports expert I like sports like basketball, volleyball and of course I love nature. So, I try to go short excursion and I really enjoy mountain biking. When I have free time I go to play paintball with my friends. In general, I like to be fit, enjoy every moment and keep in touch with my favorite people.
Her Type of Man:
I am hoping to meet someone who will be my friend, my partner, my soul mate! I want someone who will have similar interests with me. Someone who will be the whole world to me and he will truly adore me. Someone who enjoys life, likes to hike and would enjoy cooking up a good meal with me. My ideal man will share my values. Be teasing, kind, straightforward and faithful.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us