Alina    ID: 1870589

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  09/09/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Virgo
Height:  168
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Prague, Czech Republic
Most gorgeous women and man: Russian single Alina from Prague
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I love men who love to eat good food💞 I'm an amazing cook and love new recipes. The best creativity is the one you can eat. I have loved to cook since I was a little girl. My hobby and now my job. I own a small restaurant. I make up my own menu. I feel like I'm quite an established girl, I have a favorite job and family people around me. Now I miss taking care of one person - the man I love. I want to spend all my free time with you, cook delicious breakfast and travel.
Besides cooking, my big hobby is swimming with dolphins. I really like these friendly and intelligent animals. My friends and I often go to the Dolphinarium and water park. Traveling is another big hobby of mine. I have been many places. But I don't want to stop there. Sometimes I, unplug my phone, pour a glass of wine and read books.
Her Type of Man:
I would like to find a man who would be my soul mate, sincere in relationships. In a man I value intelligence, kindness and honesty. I want a sincere relationship and reliable decency. Who will not only share the night with me, but also my thoughts and desires. I want to seduce you both day and night. To experiment and excite you on dates.🍓

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us