Oksana    ID: 2123609
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  51
Birth Date:  05/08/1971
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  169
Weight:  52
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Art Editor
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-1999,
Girl-2006
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Oksana from Kiev, Partner of Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am an artistic person, they say! Do you believe it? I can say about myself that I am an affectionate, loving, and romantic woman. I like to live in peace and care about my close people. I am always ready to help others even if it is night time. Because of that people can always rely on me and trust me with their secrets. I am open to miracles in my life and I can make some of them by myself.
Interests:
I can be very creative and I like to organize the performances, write the scenarios, and express myself through art. I need a lot of inspiration so I like to learn from the outstanding people who live their life to the fullest. I try to live such a life as well. I spend my time often at the art galleries, theatres, and different exhibitions. Modern art is one of my favorites.
Her Type of Man:
With all my heart I am waiting for a meeting with my second half. I see this meeting with a man who is smiling and likes to hug often. I am a sensual person so I will need my man’s touches very often. I will give to him all my love and I want it to be mutual. I do not imagine a relationship with my man without showing our feelings in actions. My man should be happy and share this happiness with me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us