Viktoria    ID: 2244395
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  19/04/1985
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  178
Weight:  65
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Boy-2010,
Girl-2015
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Nikolaev, Ukraine
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Ukrainian Partner Viktoria from Nikolaev
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
We live once and for what then to live, if not for love? I love nature, my work, my life, my family, my children. I have two wonderful guys. Daughter Nicole and son Dmitry. My family is my wealth.To feel complete happiness in life, I lack one person.... my future Man who will love, appreciate and cherish us. I work a lot and have been building my business bit by bit.Now I have my own real estate agency.😌
Interests:
I adore and scrupulously study art. Whether it's music or art.I love the art of photography. I visit exhibitions and art galleries with my children. I love theaters and opera. I stand for environmental protection. I love animals and, in particular, horses.I have a big and friendly family. We often get together. We exchange impressions and communicate a lot.We travel and relax together too. Our favorite place to relax in the mountains near a clear deep turquoise lake!😚
Her Type of Man:
"I will take care of you."..Probably, both you and I would like to hear this phrase. Not "I love you", not "I need you" and so on... but that I will be protected. Do not trample on my feelings, do not turn away when I need support... When you just need to hug me and tell me that everything will be fine... they take care of the most precious things. And I want to be the most expensive !I just want a sincere partner, someone with whom I could hold hands in the face of life's difficulties. 😙😚

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us