Anna    ID: 2058755

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  41
Birth Date:  25/07/1980
Horoscope Sign:  Leo
Height:  170
Weight:  58
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Fitness Trainer
Education:  University degree
Russian Orthodox
Marital Status:  Divorced
Drinking:  Occasionally
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Spanish, German
Residence:  Omsk, Russian Federation
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Ukrainian Partner Anna from Omsk
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am easy going and always ready for new adventures... love speaking with people, love laugh and enjoy my life. I always open for new people and meetings) I love cooking, traveling and learning about new cultures meet new people. I am a nature lover, I like go camping and hiking in my spare time. Every experience we get in life have helps us to be better person. I am woman who never know word bore)
biking, fashion, lying on the beach, shopping, sports
Her Type of Man:
I'd like to find a man with whom I'll be happy, who will treat me as his loving woman. I need faithful man, a man who will always think and take care about me. The romance and respect is important part of our relationship and we should be the most important people for each other in our life... I need a man whom I will trust and be sure in him. I would like he has got positive attitude to life, kids, marriage..... I would like to be in honest, sincere relationship, and getting each other better every day

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2021. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us