Elina    ID: 1553185
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  29
Birth Date:  02/06/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  175
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Lawyer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Never
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Gorgeous girls only: young lady Elina from Odessa
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I love to meet new people and I think of myself as a caring person.I am sexy and passionate woman, I am self-confident yet down-to-earth and well-mannered. I am not looking for someone perfect, just a man who will love me for who I am and who will let me love him the way he is. I try my best to be helpful, since I have been blessed with a lot of things in life so I spend lots of time volunteering, helping others, entertaining children and older people.
Interests:
I like to travel, relax with close friends, and I love to read. I enjoy sports and even though I am not professional in any kind, I am always in a great shape, active, love outdoors. I also love european / russian history and just continue to learn. If you stop learning, you stop growing. Life is about change.
Her Type of Man:
I’m looking for someone who is full of love and who is honest, trustworthy, faithful, kind, outgoing, and romantic, wants to have a family.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us