Oksana    ID: 2175789

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  29
Birth Date:  26/01/1994
Horoscope Sign:  Aquarius
Height:  168
Weight:  55
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
Occupation:  PR-manager
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: young Russian Singles Oksana from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
It is not a secret that the website is full of beautiful girl with different characters and appearance. But it seems to me I am a special one. Every person is unique and I am not exclusion. I am a sensual, feminine, and passionate woman. I like to be in good mood and enjoy life. My main quality is being a dynamic person who loves what she does, and fights for becoming her dreams come true. To my mind I am a goal oriented lady. My life is calm and serene. I love to dream and all my dreams will come true very soon.
I am an active one. It is a pleasure for me to jog in the morning and do exercises. Of course I want to be with man who is active as well. I like to go to the gym and relax. When my mood is great I like to be with my friends. I like to be in company all the time and it is difficult for me to be alone. That is a pleasure for me to read. Reading helps me to learn new things about the world and think about past and future.
Her Type of Man:
My dream is to meet a man who will be my best friend, who I will trust, who I will tell all my secrets and thoughts. Maybe you are that very man. My dream is to be with my soul mate. I am really tired of being alone and I hope to be happy in family life very soon. I would like to e with a man who will understand me even without any words. What do you think about it? Can you cope with that?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us