Anna    ID: 2287719

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  07/12/1991
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  54
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Salesperson
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: young Russian Singles Anna from Kiev
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I try to be inquisitive and develop my talents. I think that the most important thing in a woman is elegance, harmony and inner beauty. I work as a buyer. My biggest dream is to travel 🌏and share my emotions with my future man. I treat people with respect and do not interfere in other people's personal space. By the way, I have a great sense of humor. I always find a way to cheer people up. 😊
I am engaged in self-development, and it brings me pleasure. I believe that you have to enjoy life as much as possible. Not to stand still, but on the contrary, to develop, learn and be the best version of myself. I love snowboarding, I think it's the right sport for me. I feel myself in the mountains in a special way. I feel comfortable there. 😊
Her Type of Man:
I came to the dating site in order to fall in love, get acquainted, build a strong relationship and create a family. If you and I have similar views on life, we need to get to know each other better. I want us to have warm communication, simplicity and ease with my man. 😘I want to find a man with whom it will be easy for me to discuss any problems, because communication as a couple is the key to a strong relationship.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us