Anna    ID: 1917219
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  30
Birth Date:  17/04/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Aries
Height:  168
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Black
 
Occupation:  Nurse
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Beginner
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
Date the woman of your dreams: young Russian model Anna from Kharkov
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Well, if my photos caught your eyes and you are on my profile now, then you may want to get to know me better. It`s difficult to show the whole personality of me in a few sentences, but there are many special things about me. I like doing many unusual things like fishing or camping, like fixing things at home, or watching soccer. But at the same time I like girly things like heels, dresses, cosmetics, romantic evenings, drama books and melodramas on TV. My father taught me many things when I was a little girl, because actually they had been waiting a son. But here I am, a girl that came to this world and felt she could be useful for this world. And I have never doubted this, because I became a nurse and it was very a right decision. I saved a little girl drowning in a lake and it changed my life. I appreciate every moment of life. Being a nurse I see many things every day – good and bad, and life is not endless. It`s time to love, to live, to laugh!
Interests:
photoshooting, medicine, fashion, history
Her Type of Man:
I think a saying behind one great man is one simple woman. Personally I would correct the word simple on beloved. And it describes my opinion about relationships perfectly. There is nothing impossible for a person when he or she is beloved and needed. I can accept a man who he is, but I want him to be my best man who takes care of me and can surprise me with daily little things. I want us to be frank with each other and not shy to share both intimate and soul thoughts. I really believe in long-life love and getting old with my man would be a true happiness for me.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us