Anna    ID: 1911599
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  38
Birth Date:  15/06/1982
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  167
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Choreographer
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Widow
Children:
 
Girl-2004
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Hundreds of gorgeous pictures: young Russian lady Anna from Santo Domingo
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Love of my life. You can see this baby in one of the photos on my profile. In this photo the first puppy of which I started already at a conscious age. I could not imagine that this would grow into something so significant for me. This pet appeared in my life in a difficult time for me. And she was at a crossroads and doubted everything that could happen next. But the pure and sincere love of this tiny creature allowed me to regain my confidence. And since then, there has been a place in my family for several more dogs that I now breed.
Interests:
Traveling, Lying on the beach, Nature, Cars.
Her Type of Man:
I want to find a man who will be my friend. Who will become may passion. Who will be my reason to keep high drive. Mutual support is that thing that is requered in healthy relations. Without it there can be no future for such family. I am sure that our future in our hands and I will do everything for it, everything I can. I think that relationship should base on love, if not such relationship cannot last for a long time.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2020. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us