Alona    ID: 2335810

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  31
Birth Date:  19/06/1992
Horoscope Sign:  Gemini
Height:  156
Weight:  51
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Economist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Advanced
Other languages:
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Alona from Kiev, young Russian Partner pic
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
I am an economist by profession. I work in the field of economics, analyze markets, trends and help companies make rational financial decisions. I am passionate about the study of economic processes and strive for continuous professional development. In my spare time, I enjoy reading and studying economic literature. It helps me to keep abreast of the latest trends and news in the economic world. Also, I love to travel and immerse myself in different cultures and their economics. When I travel, I find inspiration and broaden my horizons.
I am a real connoisseur of indoor plants. I have a small forest in my house and I enjoy taking care of the greenery and creating a cozy atmosphere around me. Plants are my hobby and passive observation of their growth and development. I take care of them, pruning, watering and creating optimal conditions for them to flourish. In addition, the study of various types of houseplants has become a real art for me. I am fond of studying their properties, features and ways of their reproduction.
Her Type of Man:
I am looking for a partner who shares my love for plants and nature. A person who appreciates the comfort in the house and is ready to support me in taking care of indoor plants. I believe that relationships are built on mutual understanding, respect and support.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us