Natalia    ID: 1901626

Back to profile    print window    close window   
Age:  32
Birth Date:  20/12/1990
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  170
Weight:  60
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
Occupation:  Pharmacist
Education:  University degree
Marital Status:  Never married
Drinking:  Never
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
Residence:  Odesa, Ukraine
Date the dating partner of your dreams: young Russian Partner Natalia from Odesa
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
Love is the attraction of both mind, heart and body altogether. I have traditional family values and in future I want to be the best wife and mother, and trust me, I will do my best for that, as I believe that a woman is the keeper of home fire.
dancing, travel, games, cooking
Her Type of Man:
You know I have no idea how men in your country treat women, really . Will you tell me about it ? I am here because it seems to me that there is something wrong with Slavic guys attitude towards women . Maybe it has much to do with them being addicted to vodka or maybe there are other reasons. But I want to build a family with a true man who is not scared of taking responsibility and who is not ashamed to be sweet and tender at sweet moments ,and be strict and strong in hard moments of life . I want his love not only in the dating period , but I want it all life long . Like my parents have ...they love each other all their life and care for each other . So I know eternal life exists ,it is not fairy tale , and I want this love . What about you ? If you want the same we could be very happy together !

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2023. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us