Irina    ID: 2257118
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  25
Birth Date:  19/03/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Pisces
Height:  167
Weight:  56
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Stylist
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Paris, France
Gorgeous Singles only: Irina from Paris, dating partner in France
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I would describe myself as an outgoing, kind, but determined person.🥰🥰 I am a juvenile stylist. What a painstaking but interesting job it is. I give my whole self always to what I do. More than anything, I hate depending on someone and being obligated to someone. I want to find a man who will value my personal boundaries. I sometimes don't understand why I signed up here, but I know exactly what the price is for me. Love - it will find me where it's meant to be.🌺
Interests:
I like reading, particularly psychology.🥰🥰 Watching soap operas, sometimes drawing. Like every woman I want to look attractive and desirable for my man, that is why I attend gym and swimming pool several times a week. I like to dance, to walk by the seaside, to play volleyball. I enjoy active time in my life! I think that if we spend more time together, we can discover many more interests for both of us! What do you think?
Her Type of Man:
I would like to see a cheerful man next to me, so that he would share with me his vitality and optimism. ❣️ A man should be an intelligent and skillful owner. I want to see a loving person next to me, whom I can love with all my heart.🐻☺️ A motivated person with an established career, with clear goals for the future and how he will achieve them. A spontaneous, fun, driven, well mannered and romantic person with a passion for life and adventures would be a bonus of course.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2024. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us