Ekaterina    ID: 1760644
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  44
Birth Date:  13/07/1975
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  164
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Green
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Business Owner
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Russian Orthodox
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-1994
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Odessa, Ukraine
Most gorgeous women: Ekaterina from Odessa, woman from Ukraine
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
Do you also think that without love life seems incomplete? My life is full of interesting events. The only thing I miss is my beloved man nearby. Anyway I always remain optimistic) I believe in people and dream to meet a worthy man who needs care, love and tenderness.
Interests:
I try to live healthy life, visit fitness club regularly. Also like good music and dance. Enjoy comedian concerts, some art exhibitions are nice too, I enjoy tasty food and glass of good dry wine. Love to travel. I just enjoy life. And of course, ready to share the interests of my beloved to spend more time together)
Her Type of Man:
It is important for me that a man is not afraid of problems and difficulties, does not run away from them and does not panic, but - calmly tried to find a way out of an unpleasant situation, showing the ability to make informed decisions. A sense of humor also helps to smooth out “sharp corners” and to extinguish unnecessary conflicts for anyone.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us