Angela    ID: 1856535
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  52
Birth Date:  22/06/1970
Horoscope Sign:  Cancer
Height:  168
Weight:  53
Eye Color:  Blue
Hair Color:
 
Blond
 
Occupation:  Doctor-cosmetologist
Education:  Medical degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Divorced
Children:
 
Girl-1991
 
Drinking:  Socially
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Lviv, Ukraine
Gorgeous women and man pictures: Angela from Lviv, Ukrainian dating partner for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I have a big interest in swimming and try to do it as much as possible, to keep fit and to be healthy, but I am not a big fan of pools, that's why i don't go there often. I adore to swim in the nature, like seas, oceans, rivers, lakes etc, as i think uniting with a nature is more than great. I always have a much better feeling swimming outside than in a pool. Fortunately i live close to a lake, but in a cold time of year i like to travel to warm countries and enjoy time at the beach.
Interests:
Swimming, travelling, nature, dogs
Her Type of Man:
The most important for me that my man will have sincere intentions towards me, good inner world and kindness in his heart. I am very caring and attentive person and I hope my future man will have the same qualities. I want him to be respectful, joyful and be in love with life and me. I am devoted and loayl woman and hope to find man who will need and appreciate me and it will be mutual. What can be better than enjoying time together each lovely day holding each other hand?

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2022. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us