Aleksandra    ID: 1970805
 

Back to profile    print window    close window   
 
Age:  20
Birth Date:  01/12/1998
Horoscope Sign:  Sagittarius
Height:  160
Weight:  50
Eye Color:  Brown
Hair Color:
 
Brown
 
Occupation:  Hairdresser
Education:  University degree
Religion:
 
Christian
 
Marital Status:  Never married
Children:
 
No
 
Drinking:  Occasionally
Smoking:
 
No
 
English Speaking Skills*:  Intermediate
Other languages:
 
No
 
Residence:  Toronto, Canada
Gorgeous women pictures: Aleksandra from Toronto, Ukrainian woman for exciting companionship
 
  * The level of English is evaluated by the Member
 
Character:
I am a young, charming girl. My main character traits are: sincerity, loyalty, care, kindness, honesty, sensitivity, cheerfulness, dedication, sociability, responsiveness. In general, I am creative person. I easily find a common language with people. I have a good sense of humor.
Interests:
I have a lot of interests. I do sports, I go to the gym. I like to cook; I like to watch movies, read books, to go to the theaters with friends. I adore nature and outdoor activities. I love to listen to music and enjoy time with friends.
Her Type of Man:
My dream is to find a tender and caring man who will understand me, love me and appreciate. He must have good sense of humor, be kind, caring, and purposeful, and love to cook, love art and sport. I wish my man and I enjoy different talks, to feel comfortable with each other, to talk with each other day and night. I want my man to be strong and to feel myself like I am staying behind the stone wall.

Copyright Web Service LLC 2001-2019. All rights reserved.
General comments or questions: contact us